Start the Conversation

Contact Us
Sending

612.444.2211

118 East Main Street  |  Anoka, MN 55303
Free parking on the street or in the ramp on 2nd Avenue.

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 9:00am-6:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: By Appointment

The VPoint Marketing Team

Rocky Borchardt – Creative Operations
rocky@vpointusa.com

Eric Converse – Sales & Logistics
eric@vpointusa.com

Kenzie Anderson – Project Manager & Design
kenzie@vpointusa.com

Liya Levich – Web & Graphic Design
liya@vpointusa.com

Pip Arnes – Web & Graphic Design
pip@vpointusa.com

Admin – Client Relations & Content
admin@vpointusa.com